random musings

Addictions..


My love of social media came to live in 2007.. with flicker… ah dear sweet flicker. I was given the impossible task of finding an impossible photograph. It was something we were pitching for and it would have to be re-shot in anyway so I stumbled onto flicker, being an amature photographer, I felt home. Signed up and started commenting on ppls pics and they were commenting on mine, it felt so yay a little community of people who like what I like and whoop whoop, and then came facebook (I had a myspace page early in 2006 but let it go early on) now I feel like an amputee if I am not in constant connection with my online friends… yes I’m geek, get used to it πŸ˜‰

Standard

Leave a Reply

