things that make me happy

oooooh flash mob time


mmmmkay so… there is a flash mob happening on sunday, the 13th of december 2009. And it couldn’t have come at a better time.. because just yesterday I went walking with the ipod while listening to my boys Chuck and Josh on “How Smart Mobs works” (a smart mob is the same as a flash mob… apparently… I didn’t know). But back to my point, as I was listening to the podcast, it awakened the feeling of “shit! I want to be part of one”. So if you are available, go… it should be cool

Matteo Basilé

Standard

Leave a Reply

