random musings

The Crazy Store.. ‘Nuff said


Went searching for some coloured paper yesterday and found a ‘crazy store’ ** yay** Used to go there all the time when I was studying.. I felt sympathy for the fake barbie doll in ugly dresses… I lived in a garage and it was filled with joy from the crazy store..
But yesterday I didn’t even buy one thingy.. coz I’m broke and saving for a ceramic horse at the Chinese shop. I did take pics of wonderful things though…

and horses… but these lucky buggers each got their own bag… so no horse orgy is an the previous horse-fun πŸ™‚

What I found the most interesting is the wall of knives they sell at “the crazy store”… but maybe thats just me…

Standard

Leave a Reply

