things that make me happy

Jamais vu* or is it me?


The opposite of déjà vu, is used to describe any familiar situation which is not recognized by the observer. This why sometimes people I don’t come and talk to me in shopping malls. Either I have one of those faces, or I may have been loud and obnoxious at some party and chatted with them for hours and then forgot about it… its possible, I have days where I seriously have the memory retention of an aged goldfish.

Anywhoo I do remember this:

This guy does drawings of you if you send him a picture of yourself 🙂
He did this picture of me and my dad in 2007 and he is still going strong, here is his site.

Standard

Leave a Reply

