uncategorised

Like burning man.. I also believe in gifting*


As in… people buy my gifts… No its not my birthday, but these things of awesome have found their way to my part of the interwebs and I think people should show me they love me, by buying them for me… It just makes sense 🙂

An award winning t-shirt:

and it can be bought here..

then a wolf decorative dittie!

and that can be purchased here

and if you are still questioning whether you are in my good books then:

which can be bought here

Standard

Leave a Reply

