random musings, things that make me happy

Two things I seriously heart…


Pretty typography and a fantastic bottle of wine… and here they feature together… and from locals no less!
in all honesty, even though I studied in Stellies, I have not tasting these wines… (and believe me there aren’t a lot of wines from that happy valley that I haven’t tasted) In fact had I put as much effort into tasting every wine that Stellenbosch wine farmers had ever created.. in to my studies… well lets just say I would have been president of the world by now *foshizzle*

aah yes… here is their site, which is also quite sweet

Standard

Leave a Reply

