things that make me happy

so… do you want to touch me on my unicorn?


ok so maybe, I am the only one who finds this shit entertaining… But I don’t really care… my happiness is all that matters πŸ˜‰

Unicorn is feeding the pigs bacon* and I can’t breathe from its awesome! aaaaaah… see more of unicorn here

I am making a logo for a software/hardware/computer ditty company* and they don’t like the idea of zombie-robots…. that hurts the Hessie… so it means I will just have to make an iphone wallpaper with a zombie-robot riding a unicorn… awesome**

here is one I made today… its is dedicated to @maggotmouth creator of the word GWAP-klap

Standard

Leave a Reply

