random musings

put the burgers in my belly*


So… we went to Dukes in Greenside last night. They have a very extensive hamburger menu.. and by extensive I mean like lots of fucking pages* I was late, so I just picked the first one that had lots of chilli on (and a sauce made out of tequila) it was very festive… and I was very happy! They are not licensed yet which is kinda cool, coz you can bring your own vino… nice vino… and be happy*


And then on sunday, we are going to have a little epic Jozi adventure… we are going to walk from Greenside to town… then we’ll drink plenty beer and try to find a lift home…

Its only 7.5 kms so it should be fine… but I will be wearing the ugly shoes… don’t judge me, ok!


Standard

Leave a Reply

