Advertising and Design, Tech Stuff that ARE awesome, things that make me happy

AweSoMe (osssum!!)ness*** true story ;)


things I found through the past couple of weeks, and because I am like nicest little puppet I am sharing it* whooop Whoop!

first: 20 amazing educational design videos

second: some few picz

third: A salt/pepper switch *awesome*
this would entertain me forever* true story

fourth (may the fourth be with you 😉

this little piece of awesome is a PLAYSTATION PHONE… oh my word, my ovaries just did like a little backflip out of the sheer awesomeness of the thought of this* sigh… read more here

Then for the last bit of magic awesomeness from my found items…
at Numero Cinco*

we have the amazing… and surprisingly awesome Mr Price website and in particular this post. IT gives my eyes little orgasms with its epicness*

baie cool goeie werk Mr P*

ooh and one last thing GEEK CRAFTS *ossum* check it out when you have some time 😉


Standard

One thought on “AweSoMe (osssum!!)ness*** true story ;)

Leave a Reply

