random musings

Just call me mixed-feeling-girl, the new kind of super hero*


*its the truth* sorry….
anywhoo so rocked Imogen Heap last night, I did not know she was in Frou Frou… festive surprise* this one of my favourite Frou Frou songs (covers)

This is a weird youtube tho.. But sometimes we all need a hero πŸ˜‰

but emperor’s palace is a bit of a mind fuck, let me tell you… tread lightly… fights will break out… its how they roll…

Standard

One thought on “Just call me mixed-feeling-girl, the new kind of super hero*

Leave a Reply

