music ditty

Sweet Saturdays*


Because I am sugar and spice and all things nice, I have made you kids a mixtape.. it is ossum, even if I have to say so myself. And of coarse I made a pretty album art* yay…

Get the pretty here*

mediafire was being an asshole so let me know how the new one works* it seriously took me since saturday searching the interwebs for an alternative…
the music is a bit of nostalgic wank, music that has weird meaning and memories to me but probably not to anyone else… feel free to comment or delete.

I just walked 4kms.. feeling grooving x have a good hump day!


Standard

Leave a Reply

