random musings

HOLD on*


Its exactly one year since my brother took his life. (well when I wrote it was.. the 28th)

andI 433ew

I still don’t understand the sadness that pushes someone to do this, so therefore since I have no new insights, I will share this…


David Foster Wallace
.. too was cool and sad, and too committed suicide.

This chick, also an inspiration… also suffers.
basically I still don’t know anything, or understand anything and probably never will, but to everyone who is sad, know that this too shall pass… its how it works. Things change, its the way of the world… this goes for being happy too..
Don’t act to harshly, and don’t be afraid to ask for help when life gets you down.

bah… what do I know*
be kind
peace + love*

Standard

Leave a Reply

