random musings

I have my reasons… for being the crazy lady


Yesterday was the two year anniversary of my brother’s suicide. For some reason, maybe because I am going through some shit of my own, it hit me a little harder. By complete random accident I listened to these two podcasts this week. They are both from This American Life and if you want to share in the joy, or melancholy in this case you can download them here and here.
I think you will find them to be sincere and beautiful. Also if you are not a regular listener of This American Life, these may win you over. I much of digg it.

I wish you all love and lightness of mood*
Peace out!

Standard

Leave a Reply

