Uncategorized

This is not a confession…


… but I may have ran up two flights of stairs in order not to say hi to my neighbour. I can’t explain this behaviour. I was not THAT drunk, I am just socially awkward. She did wish me a merry christmas with swear words, which I probably deserved… Also did I mention I ran away from boyfriend in this awkward attempt at not saying hi to someone. I fail at being a human. Sigh. Fokkit.

20131225-112552.jpg

20131225-112632.jpg

20131225-112737.jpg

Standard

Leave a Reply

