Uncategorized

clever-er-errrrr*


I like being some sort of a smarty pants. I am constantly gathering information that will make me good at boardgames and pub quiz nights (we all need our hobbies dammit!) I get very competitive and mean. It really is a magical experience 🙂 anyway to the point, a podcast to start following is boing boing’s “you are not smart” I have mentioned them before but since then I have listened to more of them, and they are always fun! And there are always cookies involved… I will make it my life’s mission to send in a cookie recipe that will get me a book and a mention* hom nom nom

Standard

Leave a Reply

