Uncategorized

Sabbaticalling and such


I don’t want to be a dick… But I am really loving this sabbatical thing. I look forward to everyday! Everyday is so fucking special* I still need to write a proper post about Cape Town but for now, this feeling of complete peace is what I leave you with 🙂

2015/03/img_2510.jpg

Standard

One thought on “Sabbaticalling and such

  1. Aag Gousie, nou jou blog gelees. Ek mis jou! Hoop jy hou lekker sabi. Waarmee hou jy jouself besig? Moet skype. Hier is heerlike son vandag, dis wonderlik. Blou lug! 🙂 Dit maak my tone sommer omkrul. Jules xxx

Leave a Reply

